ABOUT
FEGradio Live!

FEGradio (512 x 512 px) (Podcast Cover) (Twitter Post) (3).png
Broadcast in English

FEGradio Live! is the first radio show to broadcast on the FEGradio Broadcasting channel. It is hosted by the FEG Voice Chat community, airing twice weekly, and  is focused on bringing information, education and exciting entertainment to the Decentralized Finance (DeFi) space.

  • Telegram_logo_PNG3
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Broadcast Information

The show is broadcast live in the FEG Token Voice Chat (t.me/FEGchat), on YouTube (youtube.com/FEGradio), on FEGradio.com and the Radioline app.

Broadcasts live:

    Tuesdays     6pm EST/11pm UTC

    Thursdays    6pm EST/11pm UTC

Replays:

    Wednesday   6am EST/11am UTC

    Wednesday   6pm EST/11pm UTC

    Friday          6am EST/11am UTC

    Friday          6am EST/11am UTC

"This is my first time listening in on FEGradio and I must say: EVERYTHING about FEG is perfect! I'm glad to be a part of this community."

Noitan Studios

"Finally got a chance to listen to this and now I'm WAY more BULLISH!!!"

GrowYourGreenThumb

"The knowledge here is priceless. I'm a week 3 holder and FEG has been the best investment I ever made."

Richie